You Like It Darker: Stories

From legendary storyteller and master of short fiction Stephen King comes an extraordinary new collection of twelve short stories, many never-before-published, and some of his...

ver detalhes
Affirmations For Queer People: 100+ Positive Messages To Affirm, Empower, And Inspire

Celebrate your resilience and bravery in the face of discrimination and empower yourself and your community with these 100+ affirmations for queer people that celebrate being...

ver detalhes
The Wolves Of K Street: The Secret History Of How Big Money Took Over Big Government

“This is nothing less than the definitive history of how corporate lobbyists took over Washington. The Mullins brothers have brought us the story of how Washington...

ver detalhes
Once Upon A Time: The Captivating Life Of Carolyn Bessette-kennedy

The life and legacy of Carolyn Bessette-Kennedy, wife of John F. Kennedy Jr., are reexamined in this captivating and effervescent biography that is perfect for fans of My Travels...

ver detalhes
The Main Character: A Novel

A bestselling thriller author arranges a luxury train trip that is not what it appears to be in this electrifying modern homage to Agatha Christie from the author of the...

ver detalhes
The North Wind

Inspired by Beauty and the Beast and the myth of Hades and Persephone, this lush and enchanting enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L....

ver detalhes
Perfume And Pain: A Novel

A controversial LA author attempts to revive her career and finally find true love in this hilarious nod to 1950s lesbian pulp fiction.Having recently moved both herself and her...

ver detalhes
Basil & Dahlia: A Tragical Tale Of Sinister Sweetness

Two orphan siblings with truly terrible luck battle an evil celebrity chef in this uproarious illustrated middle grade romp with the dark humor of A Series of Unfortunate Events...

ver detalhes
The Washington Book: How To Read Politics And Politicians

The Pulitzer Prize–winning opinion columnist at The New York Times explores how people in power reveal themselves through their books and writings and, in so doing,...

ver detalhes
Everything's Eventual: Five Dark Tales

Includes the story “The Man in the Black Suit”—set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, Maine From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the...

ver detalhes
página 1 de 100