The Copycat

Ali has always acted like a copycat to make friends, but when she unexpectedly inherits the ability to change her appearance at will, fitting in seems impossible! Luckily, with...

ver detalhes
Dead Little Mean Girl

Quinn Littleton was a mean girl - a skinny blonde social terrorist in stilettos. She was everything Emma MacLaren hated. Until she died. A proud geek girl, Emma loves her quiet...

ver detalhes
Watch Hollow: The Alchemist's Shadow Watch Hollow, Book 2

New York Times bestselling author Gregory Funaro brings us the second installment of the thrilling Watch Hollow series, where magic exists, monsters roam, and wooden animals come...

ver detalhes
Tunnel of Bones

Trouble is haunting Cassidy Blake....Even more than usual.She (plus her ghost best friend, Jacob) is in Paris, where Cass’s parents are filming their show about the world’s...

ver detalhes
Paper Hearts

Felicity has her entire future planned. Ever since her older sister ran away, she's had the full weight of her mother's expectations on her shoulders. So she works hard to get...

ver detalhes
Murder at the Mushroom Festival A Kelly Jackson Mystery

There's a corpse among the chanterelles!Redwood Cove Bed and Breakfast manager Kelly Jackson is hosting a cooking class during the week of the Mushroom Festival to attract guests,...

ver detalhes
A Guiding Light A Royal States Novel

In the Royal States of America, magic rules all, but life — and love — always finds a way.Once upon a time, Adam had been betrothed to North Dakota's heir, and she'd...

ver detalhes
City of Ghosts

From number-one New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Miss Peregrine's Home for...

ver detalhes
The Captive King A Royal States Novel

In the Royal States of America, magic rules all, but life—and love—always finds a way.At the Texas Charity Auction, money can buy anything, and Summer Cassidy is under...

ver detalhes
Null and Void A Royal States Novel

In the Royal States of America, magic rules all, but life—and love—always finds a way.Born without magic, Mackenzie Little has few prospects. In a futile attempt to...

ver detalhes
página 1 de 3