Shadow School #2: Dehaunting

Return to Shadow School for the second installment of the spooky middle-grade series from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety series.Cordelia Liu’s...

ver detalhes
Echoes of Us

To change the world, I may lose everything.All Eva ever wanted was the chance to be herself. But in the Americas, to be hybrid—to share your body with a second soul—is...

ver detalhes
The Girl from Everywhere

Heidi Heilig's debut teen fantasy sweeps from modern-day New York City, to nineteenth-century Hawaii, to places of myth and legend. Sixteen-year-old Nix has sailed across the...

ver detalhes
Stormcaster

From New York Times bestselling author Cinda Williams Chima comes the third gripping adventure in the Shattered Realms series, where intricately interwoven storylines converge as...

ver detalhes
What's Left of Me

I should not exist. But I do. Eva and Addie started out the same way as everyone else—two souls woven together in one body, taking turns controlling their movements as they...

ver detalhes
Echoes of Us

To change the world, I may lose everything.All Eva ever wanted was the chance to be herself. But in the Americas, to be hybrid — to share your body with a second soul...

ver detalhes
Iron Heart

Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier’s War, which SLJ called “perfect for fans of Sarah J....

ver detalhes
Crier's War

From debut author Nina Varela comes the first audiobook in an Own Voices, richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls — one human, one...

ver detalhes
Shadow School #1: Archimancy

From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things!Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School...

ver detalhes
Stormcaster

From New York Times bestselling author Cinda Williams Chima comes the third gripping adventure in the Shattered Realms series, where intricately interwoven storylines converge as...

ver detalhes
página 1 de 3