Love, Jacaranda

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly, Alex Flinn, comes a new contemporary novel about one girl's journey to find her voice and let love in. "A delicious...

ver detalhes
Girls of July

Perfect for fans of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and Enchanted April, this compelling contemporary novel is from Alex Flinn, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of...

ver detalhes
Mirrored

In #1 New York Times bestselling author Alex Flinn's modern and mysterious retelling of Snow White, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and true love doesn't necessarily...

ver detalhes
Cloaked

I'm not your average hero. I actually wasn't your average anything. Just a poor guy working an after-school job at a South Beach shoe repair shop to help his mom make ends meet....

ver detalhes
A Kiss in Time

I was told to beware the accursed spindle, but it was so enchanting, so hypnotic . . . I was looking for a little adventure the day I ditched my tour group. But finding a comatose...

ver detalhes
Mirrored

In #1 New York Times bestselling author Alex Flinn's modern and mysterious retelling of Snow White, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and true love doesn't necessarily mean...

ver detalhes
Beastly

"A beast. Not quite wolf or bear, gorilla or dog but a horrible new creature who walks upright - a creature with fangs and claws and hair springing from every pore. I am a...

ver detalhes