Cordialmente Cruel

O Instituto Ellingham é um famoso colégio privado em Vermont. Fundado por Albert Ellingham, um magnata do início do século XX, é um local maravilhoso, repleto de charadas,...

ver detalhes
13 Little Blue Envelopes

When Ginny receives thirteen little blue envelopes and instructions to buy a plane ticket to London, she knows something exciting is going to happen. What Ginny doesn't know is...

ver detalhes
Scarlett Fever

Faced with her family's financial woes, Scarlett has taken on the job of assistant/indentured servant to a newly minted theatrical agent, professional eccentric Mrs. Amy Amberson....

ver detalhes
The Hand on the Wall

New York Times best-selling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted...

ver detalhes
The Vanishing Stair

In New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s second novel in the Truly Devious series, there are more twists and turns than Stevie Bell can imagine. No answer is...

ver detalhes
The Madness Underneath

After her near-fatal run-in with the Jack the Ripper copycat, Rory Deveaux has been living in Bristol under the close watch of her parents. So when her therapist suddenly suggests...

ver detalhes
Truly Devious A Mystery

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and...

ver detalhes
The Name of the Star

New York Times bestseller Maureen Johnson takes on Jack the Ripper in this captivating paranormal thriller!The day that Louisiana teenager Rory Deveaux arrives in London to start...

ver detalhes
The Last Little Blue Envelope

Ginny Blackstone thought that the biggest adventure of her life was behind her. She spent last summer traveling around Europe, following the tasks her aunt Peg laid out in a...

ver detalhes
Suite Scarlett

Scarlett Martin has grown up in a most unusual way. Her family owns the Hopewell, a small Art Deco hotel in the heart of New York City.When each of the Martins turns fifteen, they...

ver detalhes
página 1 de 100