Christmas at the Log Fire Cabin

Curl up by the fire this Christmas with Catherine Ferguson.When Poppy’s boyfriend Harrison proposes the week before Christmas and gives her 12 days to decide, she doesn’t know...

ver detalhes
Love, and Other Things to Live For

HarperCollins UK Present Love, and Other Things to Live: This is an ode to modern girls

ver detalhes
No Regrets

You only regret the things you don’t do, right? Stella is having a bad week. A bad year, maybe. She loves her young boys, really she does, but her glittering career feels...

ver detalhes
Armies of Daylight, The (Darwath Trilogy, Book 3)

A whirlwind fantasy classic set in the richest world imaginable, with unforgettable characters and the highest stakes – The Armies of Daylight is the third and final book in...

ver detalhes
Howl’s Moving Castle

In the land of Ingary, where seven league boots and cloaks of invisibility do exist, Sophie Hatter catches the unwelcome attention of the Witch of the Waste and is put under a...

ver detalhes
The Women at Hitler's Table

Inspired by the powerful true story of Margot Wölk, this is a heartbreaking and gripping historical novel for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo.East...

ver detalhes
Summer Under the Stars

The laugh-out-loud novel from the best-selling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jo Watson and Holly Martin.Daisy’s had a tough year. After losing her mother and...

ver detalhes
Have You Seen Her The new psychological thriller from bestseller Lisa Hall

Bonfire Night. A missing girl. Anna takes her eyes off Laurel for only a second. She thought Laurel was following her mum through the crowds. But in a heartbeat, Laurel is gone....

ver detalhes
The Berlin Girl

The new novel from International bestseller, Mandy Robotham, publishing in October 2020. Praise for Mandy Robotham: ‘Unique, emotional and...

ver detalhes
You and Me

The perfect gripping, twisty suspense for fans of Netflix’s You and Lisa Jewell’s Watching You Watching sunrises together should have been romantic. But you were...

ver detalhes
página 2 de 3