Punching the Air

From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully...

ver detalhes
Nightingale House

For fans of Stephen King, Mark Edwards and The Haunting of Hill House comes a dark tale of a mysterious house haunted by tragedy. The Nightingale House is a new...

ver detalhes
Mr Dog and a Deer Friend (Mr Dog)

A brand new young fiction series by TV broadcaster and intrepid explorer Ben Fogle, inspired by his real-life animal experiences… Co-written with best-selling...

ver detalhes
My Darling

The brand-new domestic thriller from the #1 bestselling author of Obsession A new couple moves in next door. And nothing will ever be the same...

ver detalhes
The Girl From Ballymor

What would you sacrifice for your children? Ballymor, Ireland, 1847 As famine grips the country Kitty McCarthy is left widowed and alone. Fighting...

ver detalhes
Orchard: A Year in England's Eden

Orchards are so rich in biodiversity, they eclipse most recognised conservation areas. Spend a year in one orchard, and celebrate this imperilled, overlooked abundance of life.

ver detalhes
One Perfect Morning

She’s made her bed, and now he’s lying dead in it…

ver detalhes
Nightfall (Ashen Torment, Book 3)

Book Three in stunning Scandinavia-inspired fantasy trilogy The Ashen Torment.

ver detalhes
Witch, Please: Empowerment and Enlightenment for the Modern Mystic

A practical, accessible guide to modern magic and witchcraft. With chapters on money, home, career and relationships, and full of inspiration, advice and prompts, this is the...

ver detalhes
Noumenon Ultra (Noumenon, Book 3)

The mind-expanding journey that began with Noumenon and Noumenon Infinity continues in this wondrous mosaic tale of deep space exploration, adventure, and humanity that blends the...

ver detalhes
página 2 de 100