Make it Happen: How to be an Activist

GET UP. SPEAK UP. DON’T GIVE UP. In the spring of 2017, 17-year-old Amika George founded the Free Periods movement on behalf of every schoolgirl who...

ver detalhes
The Island

Lost meets The Hunger Games in the thrilling new young adult novel from C.L. Taylor, the Sunday Times and million-copy bestselling author. *** ...

ver detalhes
Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar in Hollywood (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 3)

The third book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective. Marshmallow Pie, a big, fluffy cat with...

ver detalhes
Love, Almost

A gorgeous read about love, loss, and life – perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Me Before You. Chloe and Jack are soulmates. But life has other plans… ...

ver detalhes
Shadow of Fog Island (Fog Island Trilogy, Book 2)

The gripping sequel to Fog Island from Mariette Lindstein… Are YOU ready to return to Fog Island? Bestselling author Lisa Hall says Fog Island is...

ver detalhes
The Coffinmaker’s Garden

The stunning new thriller from No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller Stuart MacBride. A village on the edge…As a massive storm batters the Scottish coast, Gordon Smith’s home...

ver detalhes
The Success Code

Every one of us has the capability to succeed. But what does it mean to be successful? What does success look like for you? And how is it achievable?

ver detalhes
The Open House

Everyone’s welcome. But not everyone leaves…

ver detalhes
Mary Poppins in the Park

Discover the joy and wonder of Mary Poppins in the classic adventures! Read by Olivia Colman, this stunning performance lifts P. L Travers’s words off the page,...

ver detalhes
Shakespeare: The Problem Plays: All’s Well That Ends Well, Measure For Measure, The Merchant of Venice, Timon of Athens, Troilus and Cressida, The Winter’s Tale (Argo Classics)

William Collins Books and Decca Records are proud to present ARGO Classics, a historic catalogue of classic prose and verse read by some of the world’s most renowned voices....

ver detalhes
página 2 de 100