Exile's Quest

The fourth in the Assassins of Landria series from the award-winning, bestselling author of Scourge: A Novel of Darkhurst and the Chronicles of the Necromancer.A vacant throne. A...

ver detalhes
Freezer Burn

Having an AI control the system can’t be that bad, can it?The Waymakers are gone. Sol Corps and the colonies have reached a fragile peace. But some in the Corps want to install...

ver detalhes
Nurse, Soldier, Spy The Story of Sarah Edmonds, a Civil War Hero

When Frank Thompson sees a poster requesting recruits for the new Union army, he is ready and willing to enlist. Except Frank isn’t his real name. In fact, Frank isn’t a...

ver detalhes
The Seductive Lady Vanessa of Manhattanshire

A hilarious, multi-layered modern mashup of Don Quixote, Cold Comfort Farm, and The Thirteenth Tale, The Seductive Lady Vanessa of Manhattanshire is an ingenious must-read for...

ver detalhes
Jilted

Avery Booker is beautiful, successful, and ready to pledge forever to Lloyd, starting with the elaborate wedding ceremony she’s wanted for so long. Avery’s happy, Lloyd’s...

ver detalhes
The Right Bossitude

WHEN IT COMES TO BOSSING UP, AGE IS ONLY A NUMBER!At only ten years old, Zaria Carter has already become a serial entrepreneur. Since overcoming her bossy bad days, she has...

ver detalhes
A Daring Pursuit

The Davies and Montgomery families have been locked in an ancient feud. But it’s a thin line between love and hate …TWO ENEMIESCarys Davies is doing everything in her power to...

ver detalhes
Let the Monster Out

An equal parts heart-pounding and heartfelt middle-grade mystery about facing––and accepting––your fears, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and The Parker Inheritance...

ver detalhes
Your Sexual Health A Guide to Understanding, Loving and Caring for Your Body

In Your Sexual Health, Kate White, M.D., one of the nation’s leading gynecologists, helps you get in touch with your body in new ways and learn things about your sex life you...

ver detalhes
Dancing on Bones History and Power in China, Russia and North Korea

History didn't end. Democracy didn't triumph. America’s leading role in the world is no longer assured. Instead, authoritarian rule is on the rise, and the global order...

ver detalhes
página 1 de 100