A Village Scandal

It was her wedding day...the roses and bluebells were blooming, and their sweet scent was filling the air, so why did Daisy feel the cold fingers of fear run down her...

ver detalhes
Queenie

Before the Butlers, came Queenie....Whitechapel in the 1930s was not an easy place to be brought up, and when the war came, those with nothing were hit the hardest. Queenie...

ver detalhes
The Choice The wrong choice may just get you killed...

The wrong choice may just get you killed… The explosive new novel from Kerry Barnes, available to pre-order now!

ver detalhes
The Rules

The second instalment of Kerry Barnes’ explosive new series!

ver detalhes
Lizzie Flowers and the Family Firm

1934: Lizzie Flowers has been mother and protector to her East End family, the Allens of Langley Street, since she was fifteen. Even when her doomed marriage to Frank Flowers...

ver detalhes
The Black Silk Purse

Sent to the workhouse as a child, all Ella Hathaway can remember is a voice whispering, 'Dearie, promise you will never forget what you saw. Your Ma was killed deliberate...and...

ver detalhes
The Christmas Rose The River Maid, Book 3

The third audiobook in the stunning River Maid series from Sunday Times best seller Dilly CourtStanding on London’s Victoria docks with the wind biting through her shawl, Rose...

ver detalhes
BETRAYED Women can bring down the hardest of men...

She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous things she had ever done …A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina...

ver detalhes
East End Angel

Two sisters living in London’s tough East End … will Jennifer and Kathy be tough enough to survive?Katherine and Jennifer Finch are like chalk and cheese: Katherine is a...

ver detalhes
Rival

The heart-racing new gangland thriller from bestselling author Jacqui Rose. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers’ Queenie and Martina Cole. AS THE OLD SAYING...

ver detalhes
página 1 de 7