Ice Creams at Emerald Cove A heartwarming feel-good romantic comedy to escape with this summer

Escape to the Cornish coast this spring with a trip to the beautiful Emerald Cove, where the sea sparkles in the sunshine, the sand glitters like gold, and true love is in the...

ver detalhes
The Little Village of Happiness

The beautiful new story from the best-selling author of The Summer of Chasing Dreams. Escape to a little seaside village, where the sea sparkles, the sunshine is guaranteed, and...

ver detalhes
Christmas at Mistletoe Cove A heartwarming, feel good Christmas romance to fall in love with

Christmas has arrived on Hope Island, promising snowflakes, surprises and plenty of romance. So snuggle up and fall in love with a brand-new story from the bestselling author of...

ver detalhes
A Home On Bramble Hill

Home, sweet home… Joy Cartier has been to some of the most beautiful places in the world – but none of them have ever felt like home. So moving into a tiny...

ver detalhes
The Gift of Happiness

A beautiful story from the best-selling author of The Little Village of Happiness. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Carole Matthews and Debbie Johnson.This December, Ruby Marlowe...

ver detalhes
The Summer of Chasing Dreams

The stunning new story from the bestselling author of The Cottage on Sunshine Beach. Discover an unforgettable romance this summer.Eva Blue is quite content with her life in...

ver detalhes
Spring at Blueberry Bay An utterly perfect feel good romantic comedy

When Bella finds a dashing homeless man on her doorstep, she invites him into her cottage and into her life. But Isaac's keeping a secret from her, this woman whom he hadn't...

ver detalhes
Tied Up With Love

‘We’re from KMW. Do exactly as you’re told and you won’t get hurt…' Being grabbed off the street, blind folded, tied up and thrown into a van...

ver detalhes
Sunrise Over Sapphire Bay A gorgeous uplifting romantic comedy to escape with this summer

Fall in love with the beautiful Jewel Island this summer, where the sapphire sea sparkles, the golden sun warms your skin and the islanders melt your heart. From the bestselling...

ver detalhes
One Hundred Proposals

‘Is there really such a thing as a perfect proposal? Over the next hundred days I intend to find out. I will find one hundred ways to propose to our...

ver detalhes
página 1 de 2