Love Among the Treetops A feel good read filled with romance

Can love flourish amongst the tree tops?

ver detalhes
Christmas at the Log Fire Cabin

Curl up by the fire this Christmas with Catherine Ferguson.When Poppy’s boyfriend Harrison proposes the week before Christmas and gives her 12 days to decide, she doesn’t know...

ver detalhes
Summer Under the Stars

The laugh-out-loud novel from the best-selling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jo Watson and Holly Martin.Daisy’s had a tough year. After losing her mother and...

ver detalhes
The Secrets of Ivy Garden A heartwarming and feel-good romance for fans of Holly Martin

When Holly breaks up with her boyfriend Dean, she’s at a loss as to what to do next. But things go from bad to worse when her beloved grandmother Ivy dies - and Holly is left in...

ver detalhes
Four Weddings and a Fiasco

The ebook bestseller is back with her next riotously funny read! Get your hands on the ONLY book you need this summer.Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name.As a...

ver detalhes