The Island

Lost meets The Hunger Games in the thrilling new young adult novel from C.L. Taylor, the Sunday Times and million-copy bestselling author. *** ...

ver detalhes
The Lie

This was no accident…Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter.Best friends are there for each other...

ver detalhes
The Treatment

Cecelia Ahern’s Flawed meets Never Let Me Go in the pulse-pounding YA thriller from the Top 10 Sunday Times bestselling author of The Escape.“You have to help me. We’re not...

ver detalhes
The Fear

Sometimes your first love won't let you go....When Lou Wandsworth ran away to France with her teacher Mike Hughes, she thought he was the love of her life. But Mike wasn't what he...

ver detalhes
The Escape

The Sunday Times bestseller and No.1 Kindle bestseller returns…Praise for C. L. Taylor: ‘The Missing has a delicious sense of foreboding from the first page, luring us into...

ver detalhes
The Missing

‘The Missing has a delicious sense of foreboding from the first page, luring us into the heart of a family with terrible secrets and making us wait, with pounding hearts for the...

ver detalhes
The Accident

Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep, Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah.A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly secrets your...

ver detalhes