Camilo Cue presents Cue the Music Radio

Informações:

Sinopse

#CuetheMusicRadio brought to you by Camilo Cue, showcasing the latest and greatest from all corners of the dance music world. From House to Reggaeton to Dubstep, subscribe & vibe. New episodes every Friday. And make sure to check out the "Cue the Music Radio Playlist" on Spotify & Apple Music for tracks from the show and more!

Episódios

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 69 {R|M}

    17/06/2021 Duração: 30min

    #CuetheMusicRadio con su host, Camilo Cue #CTMR disponible en: Soundcloud, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Amazon Music, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher @camilo_cue ~IG~TWTR~TIKTOK~LINKEDIN(camilo quiñones)~ ;) Lista de Canciones: 1. Paloma Mami - Religiosa 2. Lauren Jauregui Ft. Rauw Alejandro - Lento (Remix) 3. Paula Cendejas Ft. Feid - Gotitas al Viento 4. J Balvin Ft. María Becerra - Que Mas Pues 5. Lunay - Sin Ropa 6. Jhay Cortez - Christian Dior 7. Jhay Cortez - Christian Dior (DANI Remix) @danimatheusdj 8. Jowell - Chulita Sexy (HSTN & Pablito Mix Remix) @hstnmusic @pablitomix 9. DAM DAM - ALARMA PERREO @damdamperreomx 10. Tokischa x Haraca Kiko x El Cherry Scom - Tukutazo 11. Dalex Ft. Izaak Y Lenny Tavarez 12. Bad Bunny Ft. Luar La L - 100 Millones

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 68 {R|M}

    02/03/2021 Duração: 31min

    #CuetheMusicRadio con su host, Camilo Cue #CTMR disponible en: Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Podcasts, Amazon Music, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher @camilo_cue ~IG~TWTR~TIKTOK~LINKEDIN(camilo quiñones)~ ;) Lista de Canciones: 1. Kali Uchis ft. Jowell y Randy - te pongo mal (prendelo) 2. Dalex ft. Sech y Justin Quiles - Perfume 3. POLYBIU$ - LENTO EL PERREO @polybiusmx 4. Yunior Beat - GUAYOTEO (ft. CRYDEV) @yuniorbeat 5. Nicky Jam ft. Myke Towers - Polvo 6. Jay Wheeler Ft. Myke Towers - La Curiosidad 7. Bad Bunny, Jhay Cortez - Dakiti(Moodjaas Edit) @moodjaas 8. El Team Violento - Culo Van A Rebotar @djfekz-1 @djdavidsht @dj-pancho-rap @hugomix-bo @dj-prins @dj-kroner-oficial 9. HOT FOR DAYS - FITO SILVA X KIKE COLORSS X MX 7HE 7LOW (CUMBIA EDIT) @kikecolorss @guayeteo-inc 10. J Balvin, Bad Bunny Ft. Mr. Eazi - Como Un Bebe 11. Rauw Alejandro, Zion & Lennox, Mr. Naisgai, The Martinez Brothers - Química @themartinezbrothers

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 67 // Reggaeton|Moombahton - 2020 FINALE

    16/11/2020 Duração: 33min

    #CuetheMusicRadio con su host, Camilo Cue Encuentran a #CTMR en Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Podcasts, Amazon Music, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Lista de Canciones: 1. Jowell y Randy Ft. Barbie Rican - A Mi Si Me Gusta 2. Kevvo Ft. J Balvin - Billetes Azules 3. PLAYMEX - Sin Miedo @playmex_music 4. BRX X NASTY BOYZ - CONTROL @brxmusica @nastyboyztracks 5. Bad Bunny Ft. Ivy Queen, Nesi - Yo Perreo Sola Remix @yhlqmdlg 6. Natti Natasha - Me Gusta 7. DJ Snake & Skrillex - Sahara (Los Dealers Edit) @djsnake @skrillex @losdealersmusic 8. Afrojack - BOOM (SANTO MALANDRO & ST7V REMIX) @afrojack @santo_malandro @stxxxx 9. Tego Calderon - Cambumbo @tego-calderon-official 10. Jhay Cortez Ft. Lunay - Prendemos 11. Daddy Yankee Ft. Ozuna, De La Ghetto - La Formula 12. Hostage - Straight Raw @alanparley

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 66 // BASS (M7)

    13/11/2020 Duração: 31min

    #CuetheMusicRadio with your host, Camilo Cue Check out #CTMR on Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Podcasts, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher (but not Spotify because they keep taking me down :/) www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Tracklist: 1. Excision & PhaseOne - Demise @excision @phaseoneau 2. Effin - Cheese @effin 3. Yehme2 x Wuki - Throw It (Scullion flip) @yehme2 @iamwuki @iamwuki 4. Moody Good - Hotplate VIP @moodygood 5. PEEKABOO x ISOxo - POWERMOVE @peekaboobeats @isoxo 6. PIERCE - WOBBLE @piercesounds 7. Gladez - Akuto @itsgladez 8. ARTIFACT - EXTINCTION @artifactsounds 9. Stoned Level - Pain @StonedLevel 10. Detrix - WTF @detrixmusic 11. Black Tiger Sex Machine x ATLiens - Frequencies @blacktigersexmachine @atliens 12. Stuca - Henny VIP @stucamusic

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 65 // Reggaeton|Moombahton (M7)

    11/09/2020 Duração: 30min

    #CuetheMusicRadio con su host, Camilo Cue Encuentran a #CTMR en Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Lista de Canciones: 1. Maluma Ft Lenny Tavárez, Justin Quiles - Parce 2. Ozuna Ft. J Balvin, Chencho Corleone - Una Locura 3. Ferso - La Gata (VIP) @djfersooomusic 4. Famke Louise x Afro Bros - Sexy Loca (DEMBOYS BOOTLEG) @famkelouise @afrobros @demboy_s 5. Plan B - Te Dijeron 6. Jowell y Randy - Perriando @jowellyrandymusic 7. King Doudou - Reggaeton Redux @kingdoudou 8. Tiesto - BOOM (Ledavile Bootleg) @tiesto @ledavile123 9. Sech Ft. Farruko, Nicky Jam, Zion y Lunay - El Favor 10. Justin Quiles Ft. J Balvin - Orullo @justinquiles @jbalvin 11. City Lights x B O & Sorrock - El Juego @citylightsmx @boandsorrock 12. Javier Estrada - Voces del Viento

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 64 // House (M7)

    04/09/2020 Duração: 37min

    #CuetheMusicRadio with your host, Camilo Cue Check out #CTMR on Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher (but not Spotify because they keep taking me down :/ ) www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Tracklist: 1. Cessy - Tunga @cessymusiic 2. Martin Ikin, Noizu, Fast Eddie - Hands Up @martin-ikin @noizusound 3. Franky Rizardo - Primal @frankyrizardo 4. Gene Farris, Miane - Footwerk @genefarris @miane_wav 5. Eskuche - Positive Vibe @eskuchemusic 6. Todd Terry, Dred Stock, Douglah - Stress It (Tee's Freeze Mix) @todd-terry-inhouserecords @dred-stock 7. Robb Swinga - Jazzo @robbswinga 8. Weiss, Harry Romero - Where Do We Go @weissuk @harryromero 9. Franco Cinelli - Into the Groove @franco-cinelli

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 63 // BASS (M6)

    21/08/2020 Duração: 31min

    #CuetheMusicRadio with your host, Camilo Cue Check out #CTMR on Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher (but not Spotify because they keep taking me down :/ ) www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Tracklist: 1. MUST DIE! - Chaos (HUNG BY NOOSE) @mustdiemusic @officialnoose 2. Zeds Dead X YOOKiE - RUFF @zedsdead @yookiemusic 3. Level Up - Bedtime Stories @levelup999 4. Hydraulix, YDG - SCREAMER @itshydraulix @itsydg 5. Detrix - Invader @detrixmusic 6. Buzz Junior x Snxxz3 - Hollow Tip @buzzjuniormusic @snxxz3 7. DJ Snake - Trust Nobody (Habstrakt Remix) @djsnake @habstrakt 8. TaDa x Too Much - Lean Widdit @tadasounds @toomuchpnw 9. Yojas & We Rose - rich. @yojasmusic @werosemusic 10. Adame - Open Your Eyes @adamenoise 11. G-REX, TVBOO - Dweller @g-rexmash @musicbytvboo 12. Hairitage - Hustle @hairitage 13. Sikdope x Tisoki - Lights @sikdope @tisoki 14. AlienPark - Incineration @alienparkdub 15. Ilenium & Excision - Feel Something Ft. I Prevail (ATLAST REMIX) @

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 62 // Reggaeton|Moombahton (M6)

    24/07/2020 Duração: 32min

    #CuetheMusicRadio con su host, Camilo Cue Encuentran a #CTMR en Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Lista de Canciones: 1. Young Cister x Polimá Westcoast - WOW! (Joao Smith Remix) [Spanish G-Mix] @polimawestcoast @joaosmith 2. Bad Bunny & Don Omar - PA' ROMPERLA (JazzBeats x Tequila Players Remix) @jazzbeatsdj @tequilaplayersmx 3. Superpig - No Te Canseh (Kike Amyach Extended Mix) @wearesuperpig2 @kikeamyach 4. Dimelo Flow Ft. Myke Towers, Arcangel, Chencho Corleone, Wisin Y Yandel - Pirueta @dimeloflow 5. Brytiago Ft. Jhay Cortez - Dispo @brytiago @jhaycortez 6. Pargas - VOCE DO RITMO @pargasbeats 7. Mark B ft Nfasis - Rose (JazzBeats Remix) @jazzbeatsdj 8. Feid, J Balvin, Maluma, Nicky Jam, Sech & Justin Quiles - Porfa (Remix) @feid_oficial 9. 4AG1 - My Neck @4-ag-1cuentaoficial 10. Ozuna - Caramelo @ozunapr 11. Zion Y Lennox Ft. Natti Natasha - Te Mueves 12. Warrior Bears & Aaar - Quiebra Tu Cintura @warriorbears @X

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 61 // House (M6)

    17/07/2020 Duração: 30min

    #CuetheMusicRadio with your host, Camilo Cue Check out #CTMR on Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Tracklist: 1. Camilo Cue - Time Machine @camiloq 2. East End Dubs - Sing @eastenddubs 3. MANESSY - Meraki @manessymusic 4. Rossi. - Applause @ross-mccormack-1-2 5. Ozzie Guven - Liquid Lessons @ogozzieguven 6. Not Brothers - Back to Basics @not-brothers 7. Blasé - Leave My Body @blaseshouse

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 60 // BASS (M5)

    11/07/2020 Duração: 27min

    #CuetheMusicRadio with your host, Camilo Cue Check out #CTMR on Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Tracklist: 1. Zeds Dead x Subtronics - Bumpy Teeth @zedsdead @subtronics 2. FRQ NCY - Broken Patterns @frq_ncy 3. CVPTVGON - Yojimbo @cvptvgon 4. chmura - dark @chmuramusic 5. SKUDD - Move Like That @skuddofficial 6. JOYRYDE - DAMN (Bleu Clair Edit) @enjoyryde @bleuclair 7. GTA - Red Lips (Feat. Sam Bruno) [Tape B / Unison Remix] @goodtimesaheadmusic @iamsambruno @tape-b-official 8. NVADRZ & ALIAS - Run Up (EATER Remix) @nvadrz @aliasnew @eatermusic 9. Skrillex, Boys Noize & Ty Dolla $ign - Midnight Hour (Sytrux & FOMO Remix) @skrillex @boysnoize @tydollasign @sytrux @Wearefomomusic 10. DJ Hazard & D Minds - Mr. Happy 11. NCT 127 - Kick It (Valentino Khan Remix) @nct127official @valentinokhan 12. 4B - DOPE (feat. Nvrleft) @dj4b @nvrleft 13. LINK - Age of Love @letslinkmusic

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 59 // Reggaeton|Moombahton (M5)

    22/05/2020 Duração: 29min

    #CuetheMusicRadio con su host, Camilo Cue Encuentran a #CTMR en Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ twitter.com/camilo_cue Lista de Canciones: 1. Brytiago Ft. Wisin - Borracho @brytiago @wisin-official 2. Christian Busto - Donde Esta Munchi @christianbusto 3. Tainy Ft. Dalex & Álvaro Díaz - Mera @tainy-music @dalex_music @yoalvarodiaz 4. Provd - Pa' Lante @provd 5. De La Ghetto Ft. Darell - El Que Se Enamora Pierde @delaghettoreality @darellpr 6. Skrillex - Fuji Opener (TRVESO Moombah Flip) @skrillex @trvesomusic 7. Sech - Relación @sech-music 8. J Balvin & Bad Bunny - La Canción (Lujavo Remix) @j-balvin-official @badbunny115 @lujavo 9. TBLMKR - Aguanta @tblmkr 10. Bad Bunny Ft. Jowell & Randy, Ñengo Flow - Safaera @badbunny115 @jowellyrandymusic @nengoflowofficial

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 58 // House (M5)

    08/05/2020 Duração: 29min

    #CuetheMusicRadio with your host, Camilo Cue Check out #CTMR on Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play, TuneIn Radio, & Stitcher https://www.instagram.com/camilo_cue/ https://twitter.com/camilo_cue Tracklist: 1. Jauz & TYNAN - Bring Em Back @jauzofficial @tynanofficial 2. Frents - Together @frentsmusic 3. SLATIN - I Don't Think So @slatin 4. Groove Armada - I See You Baby (BRVMES Blood Edit) @groove-armada-1 @brvmesmusic 5. Kendoll & VNSSA - Anxiety @kendollmusik @v_nss_a 6. Ship Wreck - Danger @theshipwrek 7. Dustycloud - The World is Yours @dustycloudmusic 8. STØNE & Lalzin - Good For Me @stonemuzic @lalzin 9. Blossom - Home With You @blossomdj 10. American Dave - Guetta Amen @americandave

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 57 // BASS (M4)

    01/05/2020 Duração: 32min

    Tracklist: @wearenonsens & @rawtekofficial - Temple JOYRYDE & Skrillex - Agen Wida (triptropmusic Twist) @lordgrinn - Pop That @otiramusic - Hardcore Sound @riotten & @itsydg - Hyphy @alrtmusic - Blood @kayzo-music & @wearegraves - Breakable Excision & Illenium - Gold (@iamlick Flip) @dj-kutski & @komb_dj - Frost & Fire @zootah @djga-suuu @petboy_music - Meant To Be @sikdope - Follow (@atripmusic Remix) @xxstereotypexx - 00XL (VIP) @alrtmusic - Higher Love

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 56 // Reggaeton|Moombahton (M4)

    24/04/2020 Duração: 30min

    Tracklist: @tainy-music Ft. Justin Quiles, Dylan Fuentes, Lennox, Llané - Tu Amiga Tito El Bambino Ft. Jowell Y Randy - El Meneo @urboiurboi @uzielito-mix-off-mx & El Habano - Para Lisa @salonsandunga x @dembowpallevar x @sergio-urdanivia - Perreito Afuegote Ankhal Ft. Farruko, Kevoo Y Guaynaa - Perreo Intenso Bad Bunny - Vete (@chuwemusic x @2dlqtz Cumbia Remix) Dillon Francis & Skrillex - Bun Up The Dance (@davo-guns x @n_g_l "EDCMX" VIP) @happycolors - Aqui Llego Tu Tiburon Feid Ft. Justin Quiles - Porfa

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 55 // House (M4)

    17/04/2020 Duração: 32min

    Tracklist: @justlewisuk - Love Like @malaamusic - OCB @byormusic -Feel That Way (@aftrhrsrecords Mix) @destructoamf @yogottikom - Loaded (@walker-and-royce Remix) @milladmusic - Razo @eaukimusic - Diamonds @quentin-harris-official Ft. Margaret Grace - My Joy (@jojoangelmusic Remix) @a-trak - Work It Out

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 54 // BASS (M3)

    28/03/2020 Duração: 33min

    Tracklist: @huskibass - The World is Yours @xotixmusic - Outer Space @eyemc @halvspacecasemusic @kahji - Easily Offended @cvptvgon -dabsdabsdabs (@rauchle Remix) @paximpera @felmax - Neck Drop @officialnoughts - Evil @perrywaynemusic - Goodbye @stillnotloudenough @mursamusic - 100 Shots @dobadlyy - Bad Habits @allenmock @Herbalistek - Tectonic @minesweepa - Voodoo @enliteofficial - Miss You @ouieayxx - Voltage @weareklown - Forest Fires Ft. @marliiimusic @carbin-official @madgrrl - On & On (@carbin-official & @typhonmusic Remix)

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 53 // Reggaeton|Moombahton (M3)

    20/03/2020 Duração: 29min

    Tracklist: J Balvin - Azul Jhay Cortez Ft. Ozuna - Easy (Remix) @damdamperreomx - Este Pedacito @datboipeace - Dale Lento Karol G - Pineapple Bad Bunny Ft. Yaviah - Bichiyal Rosalia - A Palé (@datboipeace EDIT) @gvaste & - ABANICO (@elfreshmusic Remix) Pedro Fuentes, Mad Fuentes - Rómpelo (@faikenmx Bootleg) Yandel Ft. Maluma - Solo Mia @tittsworth Ft. DJ Blass & Dave Nada - En Mis Brazos (Principe Q Remix)

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 52 // House (M3)

    06/03/2020 Duração: 31min

    Tracklist: @kaytranada - 10% feat. @kaliuchis Indeep - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (@vanuccimusic Edit) @mousset - Horny (@jsandrp Edit) @originalkoffee - Toast (@majorlazer 'Show Me Love' Edit) Missy Elliott - Get Ur Freak On (@clarity-musicofficial Flip) @domdolla - San Frandisco @djsandor - Baby Baby Coolio - Gangsta's Paradise (@mikememusic Edit)

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 51 // BASS (M2)

    21/02/2020 Duração: 30min

    Tracklist: Travis Scott - No Bystanders in Chaos (@itsriske Flip) @eliminatemusic - Mula @crisisera - Beat Don't Stop (@Teknicolor Flip) @kayzo-music x @liltexas - Rules Of The Game @whatsonot @diablo -OOGAHDAM! (@reapernoises Remix) @Hairitage - The Movement (@whatsthatofficial Remix) @dsab - Vortex @MOODYGOOD -SIXTYSIXTY (@killthenoise Remix) @slushiimusic - Candy Flip @protohype x @conrank - Gunfinga System of a Down - Chop Suey! (@welcome2bishu x @whippedcream Remix) @jaenga Feat. @fjoramusic - Shivers

  • Cue the Music Radio Ep. 50 // Reggaeton|Moombahton (M2)

    14/02/2020 Duração: 31min

    Tracklist: @j-balvin-official - Blanco @hugo-haze - Cherry 2000 @djsnake - Bird Machine (@stxxxx Edit) Mariah Ft. Guaynaa - Taxi @mind-ctrl - En La Kma Ozuna Ft. Manuel Turizo - Vaina Loca @eggtmusic - Pum Pum @munchi_productions - Esta Noche Daddy Yankee Ft. RKM & Ken-Y x Arcangel x Plan B Y Natti Natasha – Zum Zum (Remix) @fuckingdamian & @itsround2 - B.I.B.U Tainy Ft. Sean Paul, Mozart la Para Y Cazzu - Lento @yookiemusic - Intruder Alert (@djkidkobra Sucio Flip) J Balvin & Bad Bunny - Mojaita @ELFreshMusic & @Ledavile123 - El Diablo

página 1 de 4