Fools' Gold

Experimente 7 dias Grátis Promoção válida para novos usuários. Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.


All that glitters may well be gold in the third book in the Order of Darkness quartet filled with intrigue, mystery, and romance, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Philippa Gregory.

Tasked to expose a coin counterfeiting scheme, Luca and Isolde travel to Venice just in time for Carnival. Amid the masks, parties, and excitement, the romantic attraction between the two reaches a new intensity that neither can deny.

Their romance is interrupted by the arrival of the alchemist, who may be the con artist they’ve been looking for. But as Luca starts to investigate the original charge, the alchemist reveals his true goal—he plans to create the Philosopher’s Stone, a mystical substance said to be capable of turning base metals into gold and producing the elixir of life.

With pounds of undocumented gold coins and an assistant who claims to be decades older than she appears, all evidence points to the possibility that the alchemist has succeeded in his task. But as Luca and Isolde get closer to the truth, they discover that reality may be more sinister than they ever could have imagined.


  • Fool'sGold 01 Title

    Duração: 29s
  • Fool'sGold 02

    Duração: 06min
  • Fool'sGold 03

    Duração: 10min
  • Fool'sGold 04

    Duração: 13min
  • Fool'sGold 05

    Duração: 26min
  • Fool'sGold 06

    Duração: 18min
  • Fool'sGold 07

    Duração: 23min
  • Fool'sGold 08

    Duração: 24min
  • Fool'sGold 09

    Duração: 13min
  • Fool'sGold 10

    Duração: 12min
  • Fool'sGold 11

    Duração: 06min
  • Fool'sGold 12

    Duração: 11min
  • Fool'sGold 13

    Duração: 12min
  • Fool'sGold 14

    Duração: 18min
  • Fool'sGold 15

    Duração: 09min
  • Fool'sGold 16

    Duração: 06min
  • Fool'sGold 17

    Duração: 08min
  • Fool'sGold 18

    Duração: 19min
  • Fool'sGold 19

    Duração: 22min
  • Fool'sGold 20

    Duração: 02min
página 1 de 3