Experimente 7 dias Grátis Promoção válida para novos usuários. Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.


From the world of Addison's Tales comes the incredible adventure of Penelope as the fearless cat descends deeper into the ancient Caverns of the Gnomes. Together with her friend Knuckles, an enormous squirrel terrified of heights (and pretty much everything else), Penelope is transported down into the gnomic Underworld inside the submarine of the mysterious Boris Bones. Their mission? To discover the fallen star that Boris tells them will return light to his dying homeland. But is he hiding an even darker secret? One that will lead them right into the hands of the pirate prince Zedlin – he who sails the low seas at the head of his notorious band, the Black Plague? C. E. Addison expertly narrates this fantastical subterranean tale that pits the heroes against pirates, dragons, double crosses and all manner of monsters and misfortunes as they battle to reach the shores of the Yallic Sea, where a mystery as old as light itself awaits.


  • Adventure in the Wind

    Duração: 12min
  • A Way Within the Woods

    Duração: 15min
  • The Secrets of Pond House

    Duração: 15min
  • Down Within the Sewers

    Duração: 09min
  • The Teeth of Crimson Gorge

    Duração: 19min
  • Epsilon Falls

    Duração: 15min
  • Tisus Farseer

    Duração: 25min
  • Chaos in the Citadel

    Duração: 21min
  • Dwellers in the Dark

    Duração: 34min
  • The Crystalline Bridge

    Duração: 16min
  • The White Wings of Epsilon Falls

    Duração: 14min
  • The Trap

    Duração: 16min
  • The Black Prince

    Duração: 26min
  • An Act of Valour

    Duração: 13min
  • Syllovander

    Duração: 16min
  • The Way of the Dead

    Duração: 08min
  • Beckoning Lights

    Duração: 09min
  • The Cavedweller

    Duração: 17min
  • Shattered Dreams

    Duração: 23min
  • The Return

    Duração: 14min
página 1 de 2