Music Review Roulette

Experimente 7 dias Grátis Promoção válida para novos usuários. Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.

Sinopse

Each week Steve and Thea will spin the Music Review Roulette and review 3 songs we've never heard on the spot. Please email musicreviewroulette@gmail.com to submit your song! Become a supporter of this podcast:https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

Episódios

  • Episode 147: Chris Haise Band | Mark Waldoch amp The Hallelujah Ward | Covid-19 Check-in

    Episode 147: Chris Haise Band | Mark Waldoch & The Hallelujah Ward | Covid-19 Check-in

    24/04/2020 Duração: 36min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Chris Haise Band | Mark Waldoch & The Hallelujah Ward.  We also had a Covid-19 Check-in.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 146: COVID 1-9 and how it affects our local music industry discussion with Stelio Kalkounos | Zach Pietrini | Kris Crow | Matt Anton

    Episode 146: COVID 1-9 and how it affects our local music industry discussion with Stelio Kalkounos | Zach Pietrini | Kris Crow | Matt Anton

    28/03/2020 Duração: 42min

    Today we have something different!  We have a discussion about COVID 1-9 and how it affects our local music industry with Stelio Kalkounos | Zach Pietrini | Kris Crow | Matt Anton.  Join the discussion on our FB page at https://www.facebook.com/MusicReviewRoulette/.  --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 145: Reins Daily | Betsy Ade amp the Well-Know Strangers | Steve Beguhn

    Episode 145: Reins Daily | Betsy Ade & the Well-Know Strangers | Steve Beguhn

    08/03/2020 Duração: 29min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Reins Daily | Betsy Ade & the Well-Know Strangers | Steve Beguhn.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 144: Ritual Room | Andii | Carrellee

    Episode 144: Ritual Room | Andii | Carrellee

    23/02/2020 Duração: 38min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Ritual Room | Andii | Carrellee.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episide 143: Music Review Roulette Live! Zach Pietrini | 7000 Apart | Amanda Huff

    Episide 143: Music Review Roulette Live! Zach Pietrini | 7000 Apart | Amanda Huff

    16/02/2020 Duração: 21min

    Music Review Roulette Live!  Zach Pietrini | 7000 Apart | Amanda Huff --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 142: Nick Zoulek | J.R. amp The Strangers | Dana McCormick

    Episode 142: Nick Zoulek | J.R. & The Strangers | Dana McCormick

    10/02/2020 Duração: 46min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Nick Zoulek | J.R. & The Strangers | Dana McCormick.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • The Quilz | Boy Bjorn | Valentine Bennett

    The Quilz | Boy Bjorn | Valentine Bennett

    13/01/2020 Duração: 27min

    This week we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Quilz | Boy Bjorn | Valentine Bennett. Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 140: Tae | Julien Kozak | Memphis Star

    Episode 140: Tae | Julien Kozak | Memphis Star

    01/01/2020 Duração: 24min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Tae | Julien Kozak | Memphis Star.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode139: Kurt Gunn | LResorts | The Day Rollers | Frugal Stu And The Coupons

    Episode139: Kurt Gunn | L'Resorts | The Day Rollers | Frugal Stu And The Coupons

    25/12/2019 Duração: 33min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed CHRISTMAS MUSIC by Kurt Gunn | L'Resorts | The Day Rollers | Frugal Stu And The Coupons.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 138: Harrison Rimmer | Before Nitrogen | Zeroed Hero

    Episode 138: Harrison Rimmer | Before Nitrogen | Zeroed Hero

    17/12/2019 Duração: 25min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Harrison Rimmer | Before Nitrogen | Zeroed Hero.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 137: Alyza | Trolley | Bruce Humphries and The Rockabilly Rebels

    Episode 137: Alyza | Trolley | Bruce Humphries and The Rockabilly Rebels

    08/12/2019 Duração: 27min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Alyza | Trolley | Bruce Humphries and The Rockabilly Rebels.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 136: Fiona Blue | The Hollow Ends | Tangled Lines

    Episode 136: Fiona Blue | The Hollow Ends | Tangled Lines

    05/12/2019 Duração: 29min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Fiona Blue | The Hollow Ends | Tangled Lines.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 135: Amanda Huff | The Nile Club | Testa Rosa

    Episode 135: Amanda Huff | The Nile Club | Testa Rosa

    26/11/2019 Duração: 32min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Amanda Huff | The Nile Club | Testa Rosa.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 134: Sam Guyton

    Episode 134: Sam Guyton

    19/11/2019 Duração: 26min

    We have a special episode this week celebrating the release of "Neon Lights" by Sam Guyton.  https://www.samguyton.com/  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 133: Gorran | Mini Meltdowns | Version 5

    Episode 133: Gorran | Mini Meltdowns | Version 5

    17/11/2019 Duração: 28min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Gorran | Mini Meltdowns | Version 5.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 132: Palm Ghosts | Warhola Cats | WURK

    Episode 132: Palm Ghosts | Warhola Cats | WURK

    09/11/2019 Duração: 37min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Palm Ghosts | Warhola Cats | WURK.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 131: Phily Norby | Monsters Of Grass | The North Code

    Episode 131: Phily Norby | Monsters Of Grass | The North Code

    05/11/2019 Duração: 33min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Phily Norby | Monsters Of Grass | The North Code.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 130: Good Morning Bedlam | Whiskey And The Devil | Glass Houses

    Episode 130: Good Morning Bedlam | Whiskey And The Devil | Glass Houses

    31/10/2019 Duração: 33min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Good Morning Bedlam | Whiskey And The Devil | Glass Houses.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 129: The Darling Suns | Zach Vinson | The Final Sound

    Episode 129: The Darling Suns | Zach Vinson | The Final Sound

    21/10/2019 Duração: 33min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by The Darling Suns | Zach Vinson | The Final Sound.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

  • Episode 128: Michael Shynes | Dreamhouse | The Harry McIntosh Project

    Episode 128: Michael Shynes | Dreamhouse | The Harry McIntosh Project

    16/10/2019 Duração: 32min

    Today we spun the wheel and reviewed music by Michael Shynes | Dreamhouse | The Harry McIntosh Project.  Enjoy! --- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/music-review-roulette/support

página 1 de 8

Informações: