There's No Such Thing as an Easy Job

A young woman walks into an employment agency and requests a job that has the following traits: it’s close to her home, and it requires no reading, no writing, and, ideally,...

ver detalhes
The Silent Friend

‘WOW! This is one of the most incredible books I have read in a long time… I went through every emotion possible. Jeffrey throws in twist after twist.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5...

ver detalhes
The Girl with the Silver Bangle

‘Sure to delight her ever-growing legion of fans’ Dilly Court A heart-warming tale from the Queen of West Country Saga, LINDA FINLAY

ver detalhes
Meet Me in Hawaii

‘Totally dreamy, funny in all the right places, and unabashedly romantic. I loved it!’ – Laura Jane Williams, bestselling author of Our Stop Where an ocean...

ver detalhes
Love in Lockdown

A joyful love story set against the backdrop of lockdown – perfect for fans of The Flatshare Do you believe in love before first sight? Lockdown...

ver detalhes
Lady of Hay

A story spanning centuries. A long awaited revenge. In London, journalist Jo Clifford plans to debunk the belief in past-lives in a hard-hitting magazine piece. But her...

ver detalhes
Mr Dog and the Kitten Catastrophe (Mr Dog)

A brand new young fiction series by TV broadcaster and intrepid explorer Ben Fogle, inspired by his real-life animal experiences… Co-written with best-selling...

ver detalhes
Fatal Affair, A (Ryder and Loveday, Book 6)

Don’t miss the next gripping mystery from million-copy bestseller Faith Martin! She was dressed in a long white gown, embroidered with tiny flowers. Her body...

ver detalhes
Charmed by the Billionaire

The day you overhear your best friend say she’d like to have sex with you is a damn good day. Cris always takes care of me at work. What’s wrong with me taking care of one of...

ver detalhes
Master of the Revels (The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O., Book 2)

In this brilliant sequel to The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.— the enthralling, history-bending adventure traversing time and space, fact and fiction, magic and science co-written...

ver detalhes
página 2 de 46