By Right of Arms

The Black Prince of England hungers to capture the lands of France, and Sir Hyatt Laidley is just the knight for the task. In exchange for years of faithful service, Hyatt will...

ver detalhes
The Athena Protocol

Bourne Identity meets Karen McManus in this action-packed series opener about a spy gone rogue, perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Killing Eve.Jessie Archer is a member of the...

ver detalhes
Empire: Book 2, The Chronicles Of The Invaders

From John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard comes a fast-paced and imaginative sci-fi trilogy that follows Earth’s conquest by an alien race, the Illyri, and what happens when...

ver detalhes
Heart of the Land

The four heroes of Erdas are fugitives on the run in this new chapter of the New York Times bestselling series!

ver detalhes
The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 3

The Wollestonecraft Girls embark on their most important case yet—the famed dinosaur fossil hunter Mary Anning is being blackmailed. Her precious dog has been snatched and the...

ver detalhes
The Burning Tide

The wicked, patient, and hungry Wyrm is awakening. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan are heroes who are split between worlds, braving separate paths in order to stop this evil. An...

ver detalhes
TodHunter Moon, Book Two: SandRider

It's been two months since Alice TodHunter Moon—who insists on being called Tod—left her home in the seaside PathFinder village to pursue a life of Magyk in the...

ver detalhes
Broken Ground Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts, Book 2

A new threat faces the world of Erdas in this continuation of the New York Times bestselling series.Something ancient and evil has awoken from beneath the world of Erdas. Shrouded...

ver detalhes
The Book of Shane

Friend and traitor. Conqueror and king. Hero and villain.Shane is just a boy, but in order to free his people, he's resolved to do whatever -- to become whomever -- his mission...

ver detalhes
Immortal Guardians Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts, Book 1

In the world of Erdas, every child must discover if he or she will summon a spirit animal, a rare and incredible gift. Connor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan were rare even among those...

ver detalhes
página 2 de 8