What Does Jeremy Think? Jeremy Heywood and the Making of Modern Britain

A powerful biography of one of the greatest public servants of all time – Jeremy Heywood – written by his wife Suzanne Heywood.

ver detalhes
The Shadow Man

The brand new crime thriller from the bestselling author of the Perfect series – Helen Fields is back with her first stand-alone novel! He collects his...

ver detalhes
Love Monster and the Extremely Big Wave

A funny and empowering new story featuring Love Monster, who now appears in his own animated television show on CBeebies! Love Monster is going on an exciting...

ver detalhes
Chill Factor, The: Suspense and Espionage in Cold War Iceland

Iceland. In the winter it gets light at 10am and dark at 2pm. The daily announcement of the Chill Factor allows you to calculate how quickly you could die from exposure… ...

ver detalhes
Boy Who Drew Auschwitz, The: A Powerful True Story of Hope and Survival

‘We felt an urge to document what we had witnessed. If we who had experienced it, I reasoned, did not reveal the bitter truth, people simply would not believe the extent of the...

ver detalhes
Betrayal, The (Olivia Sinclair series, Book 1)

‘OMG! It literally blew me away. It gripped me from the very first page and I could not stop reading until I finished.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars From the...

ver detalhes
Enslaved: My True Story of Survival

A heartbreaking memoir from a girl who escaped county line trafficking only to become prey to other abusers… Emily has always felt like an outsider, so when a family...

ver detalhes
A Time to Lie

A smart, fast-paced espionage thriller for fans of Frank Gardner and Mick Herron. A divisive prime minister. A long-buried body. A plot to bring him down…

ver detalhes
The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre

The brilliant new romcom from 2020 CILIP Carnegie medal nominee and New York Times bestseller, Robin Talley. ************************************************************* ...

ver detalhes
Christmas At Cedarwood Lodge: Celebrations & Confetti at Cedarwood Lodge / Brides & Bouquets at Cedarwood Lodge / Midnight & Mistletoe at Cedarwood Lodge

This winter it’s time to fall in love at Cedarwood Lodge…

ver detalhes
página 3 de 100