Peak to Peak A Romantic Comedy with Altitude

By Readers' Favorite Award Winning Author, Barbara Oliverio. Barbara's "Love on the Lido Deck" was made into the popular Hallmark Channel Movie "Love at Sea".Having lost her...

ver detalhes
The Hunter and the Mage

Return to the world of The Raven and the Dove, where winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms....

ver detalhes
Her Restless Cowboy A Buttars Brothers Novel

SHE'S A WORKAHOLIC. HE'S RESTLESS WAITING FOR HER.Cowboy Ben Buttars is the youngest of the four Buttars brothers who come to Steeple Ridge Farm, and he finally feels like he’s...

ver detalhes
The Raven and the Dove

Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!A princess longing to...

ver detalhes
Toxic Deception A Jordan Reed Mystery

Strange symptoms. Bloody secrets. Can one reporter solve a medical mystery before she ends up in a body bag?Jordan Reed put her world on hold to hunt down corruption. So when the...

ver detalhes
Blast Off A Fun Science Fiction LitRPG Adventure

A criminal conspiracy programmed from ones and zeroes. Can a keyboard warrior stop her world from going south IRL? If Cassidy Delgado’s latest MMO flops, then so will her...

ver detalhes
Her Faithful Cowboy A Buttars Brothers Novel

HE'S STRONG AND STEADY. SHE'S LOST A CHILD. CAN THEY FIND LOVE?Sam Buttars has spent the last decade making sure he and his brothers stay together. They've moved from farm to...

ver detalhes
Lake Effect A Jordan Reed Mystery

Mysterious boating accidents. Destroyed evidence. Can a tenacious reporter decipher the twisted clues at a small-town lake?Jordan Reed is burned out from all the attention on her...

ver detalhes
Judge by the Cover

All that glitters in this town isn't gold...Seventeen-year-old Haruna Catherine Mitsukai has three goals:1. Be liked by everyone.2. Graduate from Shady Glenn Academy (with...

ver detalhes
Fallen Wolf

My whole life, all I wished for was a best friend and a boyfriend who treated me like a princess.Well for me, living in a small community where everyone knows everyone. And...

ver detalhes