Robin Hood and the Caliph's Gold

Autumn 1191 and Robert, Earl of Locksley, also known as the notorious outlaw Robin Hood, and his loyal lieutenant Alan Dale, are returning home fresh from victory in the Third...

ver detalhes
Going Back Tom Novak Book Three

Going Back is the electrifying third novel in Neil Lancaster's Tom Novak series, described by Tony Parsons as making “Jason Bourne look like a vegan pilates teacher.” Novak is...

ver detalhes
The Hollow Land

Jane Gardam, celebrated author of the Old Filth trilogy, brings her bright, incisive prose to an altogether different, more curious world in The Hollow Land, winner of the...

ver detalhes
Cyanotype 101 A Quick Guide That Teaches You Everything That You Need to Know About the Blue Photography Process From A to Z

Cyanotype 101 is a book that speaks about, for a long time now commercially obsolete but beautiful photographic process, the Cyanotype. The book is not intended for scientific...

ver detalhes
Going Rogue

Going Rogue is the follow-up to the hugely successful thriller, Going Dark: the book that introduced the world to Tom Novak. Tom Novak is back. When a spate of deadly terrorist...

ver detalhes
Lost River

An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill. A May Bank Holiday in the Peak District is ruined by the tragic drowning of an...

ver detalhes
Robin Hood and the Castle of Bones

Spring 1192. Robin Hood and his band of men, travelling home from the Third Crusade, find themselves in the lush, wine-rich Duchy of Burgundy. When they are captured by a renegade...

ver detalhes
king of the badgers

After the success of The Northern Clemency, shortlisted for the 2008 Man Booker Prize, Philip Hensher brings us another slice of contemporary life, this time the peaceful civility...

ver detalhes
Kings of a Dead World

The Earth's resources are dwindling. The solution is The Sleep: periods of hibernation imposed on those who remain with only a Janitor to watch over the sleepers. In the sleeping...

ver detalhes
X Ways To Die A Fabian Risk Thriller, Book 4

X Ways to Die continues the tense, multi-stranded story which begun with Motive X. It is at once an explosive, high-voltage thriller and a fearless exploration of the darkest side...

ver detalhes
página 1 de 2