My Sister's Lies

For a decade, Hannah’s life has been pretty close to perfect — she has a great job, she’s married to Mark, and her child-free existence means she’s free as a bird. The...

ver detalhes
Stand By Me

They’ll always have each other…won’t they?Lisa and Elliot have been best friends ever since the day they met as children. Popular, bright and sporty, Lisa was Elliot’s...

ver detalhes
The Daughter’s Choice

The exciting new novel from the bestselling author of My Sister’s Lies.Is her whole life built on a lie?Rose has always been close to her father. Her mother died soon after she...

ver detalhes
If Ever I Fall

A heart-rending story of family tragedy, perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse and Jojo Moyes.

ver detalhes
How to Save a Life

A life-affirming story about a man who is given a second chance, perfect for fans of Mike Gayle and Imogen Clark.

ver detalhes