After Ever Happy

Experimente 7 dias Grátis Promoção válida para novos usuários. Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.


Book 4 of the After series—newly revised and expanded, Anna Todd's After fanfiction racked up 1 billion reads online and captivated readers across the globe. Experience the internet's most talked-about book for yourself from the writer Cosmopolitan called “the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.”

Tessa and Hardin have defied all the odds, but will their fairy tale ending be turned on its head? AFTER EVER HAPPY...Life will never be the same. #HESSA

It’s never been all rainbows and sunshine for Tessa and Hardin, but each new challenge they’ve faced has only made their passionate bond stronger and stronger. But when a revelation about the past shakes Hardin’s inpenetrable façade to the core—and then Tessa suffers a tragedy—will they stick together again, or be torn apart?

As the shocking truth about each of their families emerges, it’s clear the two lovers are not so different from each other. Tessa is no longer the sweet, simple, good girl she was when she met Hardin—any more than he is the cruel, moody boy she fell so hard for. Tessa understands all the troubling emotions brewing beneath Hardin’s exterior, and she knows she’s the only one who can calm him when he erupts. He needs her.

But the more layers of his past come to light, the darker he grows, and the harder he pushes Tessa—and everyone else in his life—away. Tessa’s not sure if she really can save him—not without sacrificing herself. She refuses to go down without a fight. But who is she fighting for—Hardin or herself?


  • AfterEverHappy 01 Title

    Duração: 42s
  • AfterEverHappy 02 Prologue

    Duração: 02min
  • AfterEverHappy 03 Ch1

    Duração: 04min
  • AfterEverHappy 04 Ch2

    Duração: 24min
  • AfterEverHappy 05 Ch3

    Duração: 02min
  • AfterEverHappy 06 Ch4

    Duração: 10min
  • AfterEverHappy 07 Ch5

    Duração: 21min
  • AfterEverHappy 08 Ch6

    Duração: 15min
  • AfterEverHappy 09 Ch7

    Duração: 13min
  • AfterEverHappy 10 Ch8

    Duração: 33min
  • AfterEverHappy 11 Ch9

    Duração: 11min
  • AfterEverHappy 12 Ch10

    Duração: 15min
  • AfterEverHappy 13 Ch11

    Duração: 04min
  • AfterEverHappy 14 Ch12

    Duração: 05min
  • AfterEverHappy 15 Ch13

    Duração: 21min
  • AfterEverHappy 16 Ch14

    Duração: 01min
  • AfterEverHappy 17 Ch15

    Duração: 09min
  • AfterEverHappy 18 Ch16

    Duração: 05min
  • AfterEverHappy 19 Ch17

    Duração: 05min
  • AfterEverHappy 20 Ch18

    Duração: 07min
página 1 de 5