It All Comes Back to You

Experimente 7 dias Grátis Promoção válida para novos usuários. Após 7 dias, será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.

Sinopse

Two exes must revisit their past after their siblings start dating in this rom-com perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Morgan Matson.

After Kiran Noorani’s mom died, Kiran vowed to keep her dad and sister, Amira, close—to keep her family together. But when Amira announces that she’s dating someone, Kiran’s world is turned upside down.

Deen Malik is thrilled that his brother, Faisal, has found a great girlfriend. Maybe a new love will give Faisal a new lease on life, and Deen can stop feeling guilty for the reason that Faisal needs a do-over in the first place.

When the families meet, Deen and Kiran find themselves face to face. Again. Three years ago—before Amira and Faisal met—Kiran and Deen dated in secret. Until Deen ghosted Kiran.

And now, after discovering hints of Faisal’s shady past, Kiran will stop at nothing to find answers. Deen just wants his brother to be happy—and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep Kiran from reaching the truth. Though the chemistry between Kiran and Deen is undeniable, can either of them take down their walls?

Capítulos

  • Chapter 0

    Duração: 27s
  • Chapter 1 Part 1

    Duração: 02min
  • Chapter 2 Part 1

    Duração: 21min
  • Chapter 3 Part 1

    Duração: 01min
  • Chapter 4 Part 1

    Duração: 21min
  • Chapter 5 Part 1

    Duração: 01min
  • Chapter 6 Part 1

    Duração: 15min
  • Chapter 7 Part 1

    Duração: 01min
  • Chapter 8 Part 1

    Duração: 08min
  • Chapter 9 Part 1

    Duração: 02min
  • Chapter 10 Part 1

    Duração: 26min
  • Chapter 11 Part 1

    Duração: 08min
  • Chapter 12 Part 1

    Duração: 02min
  • Chapter 13 Part 1

    Duração: 14min
  • Chapter 14 Part 1

    Duração: 18min
  • Chapter 15 Part 1

    Duração: 01min
  • Chapter 16 Part 1

    Duração: 02min
  • Chapter 17 Part 1

    Duração: 18min
  • Chapter 18 Part 1

    Duração: 25min
  • Chapter 19 Part 1

    Duração: 02min
página 1 de 4